Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden - Trouver les membres
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
5000 Aarau Hauser Markus
Sonnmattweg 6Telefon:079 693 86 88
TaijiquanKE-Mail:info@taiji-aarau.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taiji-aarau.ch
5000 Aarau Mundwiler-Johansson Susanne
Bleichemattstrasse 11Telefon:076 532 45 54
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@yinmotion.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.yinmotion.ch
5643 Alikon Gander René
Oberalikon 21Telefon:041 712 05 10
TaijiquanKE-Mail:gander.rene@bluewin.ch
5400 Baden Pfiffner Hansjörg
Mellingerstrasse 138Telefon:078 724 50 98
TaijiquanKE-Mail:djangolino@gmx.ch
5712 Beinwil a.S. Zumsteg Petronella
Dankensbergstr. 10Telefon:062 772 08 58
QigongLE-Mail:pzumsteg5@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qipraxis.ch
5076 Bözen Frey Schneiders Iris
Kirchweg 5Telefon:079 926 12 74
QigongKE-Mail:mail@ganzaktiv.ch
Webseite:www.ganzaktiv.ch
5620 Bremgarten Gansler Sabine
Marktgasse 29Telefon:056 666 22 03
QigongLE-Mail:kontakt@gansler.ch
Webseite:www.gansler.ch
5200 Brugg Kostezer Christian
Spitalrain 4Telefon:076 577 15 81
QigongLE-Mail:funkysoul@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.dojowithmojo.ch
5420 Ehrendingen Candela Rosmary
Mühlebuck 41Telefon:076 372 15 63
QigongLE-Mail:roma.candela@gmail.com
Webseite:www.qigong-candela.ch
5442 Fislisbach Blunschi Brigitte
Jurastr. 6Telefon:056 493 25 45
QigongLE-Mail:blunschi_brigitte@hotmail.com
5742 Kölliken Zingrich Eva
Oberhubelstrasse 18Telefon:062 844 18 50
QigongLE-Mail:eva.zingrich@gmail.com
Webseite:www.evazingrich.ch/
Nebenstandort
5702 Niederlenz Wushu Akademie Schweiz
Lenzburgerstr. 2Telefon:062 724 05 05
E-Mail:info@wak.ch
Profil Hauptstandort
5452 Oberrohrdorf Hegg-Hoffmann Jenny
Zelgli 3Telefon:056 496 08 58
TaijiquanAQigongLE-Mail:jennytom@bluemail.ch
Webseite:tao-zentrum.ch
4310 Rheinfelden Kaiser Ina
Carl-Güntert-Strasse 11Telefon:062 844 01 94
QigongLE-Mail:inakaiser@sunrise.ch
Webseite:www.guolin-qigong-schweiz.ch
8964 Rudolfstetten-Friedlisberg Hauenstein Anita
Rüteliweg 7Telefon:056 633 09 27
TaijiquanLE-Mail:anita.hauenstein@gmx.ch
Wushu Akademie Schweiz
5035 Unterentfelden Wiesendanger Jürg
Mattenweg 16Telefon:062 724 05 05
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@wak.ch
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.wak.ch
Nebenstandort
5035 Unterentfelden Wushu Akademie Schweiz
3fach-Turnhalle BüntenTelefon:062 724 05 05
E-Mail:info@wak.ch
Profil Hauptstandort
5430 Wettingen Boesten Hubertus
Landstrasse 176Telefon:056 427 29 88
TaijiquanLE-Mail:hub.boesten@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.hubertusboesten.ch
5430 Wettingen Nedeljkovic Marko
Winkelriedstrasse 51Telefon:078 734 82 43
TaijiquanAE-Mail:marko.nedeljkovic@gmx.net
ProfilWebseite:www.space2be.ch
5610 Wohlen Herzog Elena
Gewerbering 25Telefon:056 622 28 84
QigongLE-Mail:elena.herzog@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-wohlen.ch