Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden - Trouver les membres
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
8914 Aeugstertal Bareth Susanna
Höchweg 40Telefon:079 811 29 59
QigongKE-Mail:susanna.bareth@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.kraftorte-tessin.ch
8903 Birmensdorf Stadler Bruno
Schürenstrasse 9Telefon:044 737 02 55
TaijiquanLE-Mail:bruno.stadler@bafu.admin.ch
8608 Bubikon Hauser Marco
Wändhüslenstr. 14Telefon:055 243 12 19
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@marcohauser.com
ProfilWebseite:www.marcohauser.com
Nebenstandort
8108 Dällilkon Dojo Alfons Lötscher
FeuerwehrdepotTelefon:079 530 480 12
E-Mail:alfons.loetscher@bluewin.ch
Profil Hauptstandort
8624 Grüt Fiori Barbara
Grüningerstr.8Telefon:044 951 10 16
QigongKE-Mail:barbfiori@bluewin.ch
8915 Hausen am Albis Mazumdar Regina
Rigiblickstr. 9bTelefon:055 246 29 93
QigongLE-Mail:r.mazumdar@bluewin.ch
8908 Hedingen Zehnder Gatha Ruth
Ismatt 5Telefon:043 322 88 04
QigongLE-Mail:gatha@gmx.de
8442 Hettlingen Baumgartner Colette
Heimensteinstrasse 24Telefon:078 912 04 12
TaijiquanLE-Mail:colette.baumgartner@bluewin.ch
8335 Hittnau Van Osch Susan
Hintergasse 8Telefon:079 656 48 88
TaijiquanLE-Mail:svo@oibibio.net
ProfilWebseite:www.taiji-works.ch
8810 Horgen Hiltebrand Esther
Karrenstr. 14Telefon:076 512 69 13
QigongLE-Mail:eshil@bluewin.ch
8810 Horgen Keller-Rosnati Laura
Bergwerkstrasse 10Telefon:076 421 23 06
TaijiquanLE-Mail:laura.keller@gmx.net
Webseite:www.taichizuerich.ch
8810 Horgen Schwegler Michèle
Zugerstr. 108Telefon:079 720 19 86
QigongLE-Mail:michele_schwegler@gmx.net
8700 Küsnacht Bättig Judith
Boglerenstr. 55Telefon:044 910 36 83
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@taiji-shiatsu.ch
Webseite:www.taiji-shiatsu.ch
8700 Küsnacht Manolidis Dimitrios
.Telefon:079 628 82 02
QigongLE-Mail:dimi@ggaweb.ch
8124 Maur Bär Peter
Schützenwisstrasse 6Telefon:044 980 10 13
TaijiquanKE-Mail:peter.baer@ggaweb.ch
Webseite:www.taiji-maur.ch
8706 Meilen Meyer Roger
Schulhausstr. 23Telefon:044 923 56 71
QigongLE-Mail:aikido.qigong@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.qigong-meilen.ch
8706 Meilen Rüegg Andersen Gro
Mühlerain 40Telefon:044 923 44 24
TaijiquanLE-Mail:gro.artolino@bluewin.ch
8166 Niederweningen Willaredt Karin
Vogelacherstr.19Telefon:079 489 62 48
TaijiquanLE-Mail:kawilla@ruggestar.ch
Webseite:www.ruggestar.ch
SGQT - ASQT Verbandssekretariat
8942 Oberrieden Tandang Ruth
Bleierstrasse 2ATelefon:043 443 54 04
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@sgqt.ch
Profil
8942 Oberrieden Tandang Ruth
Bleierstrasse 2ATelefon:044 720 92 97
TaijiquanLE-Mail:ruth.tandang@sgqt.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.tandang.ch